Fresh Ink 2019: A Collection of Voices from Aotearoa New Zealand


Fresh Ink 2019: A Collection of Voices from Aotearoa New Zealand


ISBN: 9780473489281 Category:


Add to Wishlist


An anthology of short stories, extracts from novels, poetry and artwork,from established and respected New Zealand writers as well as some lively ‘fresh ink’ from previously unpublished literary voices

Additional information

Dimensions 198 × 130 mm

Tina Shaw

Author Bio

Fifty-five have contributed to the anthology. The contributors are Crispin Anderlini, Vivienne Bailey, Manu Berry, Madeleine Child, Wendy Clarke, Jenny Clay, Anne Curran, Hannah Davison, Alexandra Fraser, Katie Furze, Micheal Giacon, Peter Graham, J.A.Grierson, Claire Hagan, Jacob Hagan, Sandi Hall, Trisha Hanifin, Kayleen Hazlehurst, Edna Heled, Paul Hewlett, Feby Idrus, Lincoln Jaques, Anna Knox, Clare Marcie, Lorraine Marson, Helen McNeil, Elizabeth McRae, Jacquie McRae, Dave Moore, Denise O'Hagan, Christina O'Reilly, Maris O'Rourke, Nataliya Oryschuk, Janet Pates, Karen Phillips, Edith Poor, Garth Powell, Kirsty Powell, Vaughan Rapathana, Gillian Roach, Emma Robinson, Henrica Schieving, Tina Shaw, Olivia Spooner, Andrew Stiggers, Ellie Stiggers, Lee Tupuola-Madsen, Kathryn van Beek, Suzie Watt, Sally Wilkins, M.A.Wilkins, Lisa Williams, Brianna Wolliams, Johnathan Worrall.



Book Type

Paperback / softback

Close Menu